top of page
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

5.7.2023 FORCED-I Am Being Held in Las Vegas AGAINST MY WILL & Access to remaining $816,000 Denied

Updated: May 8, 2023

Committee Member No#3 & Successor Trustee/Daddy

Huh, look what just got posted....


3 emails & OPEN LETTERS last week

4pm Friday Phone Calls -many of them repeat calls from earlier in the week.

Two to SVP of Wealth & Trusts, James Benz. Sent to voicemail twice.

I have NEVER been able get this man that was SPECIFICALL mentioned first in the LEFTON/CHAPMAN - "depleted" w no audits - or Access to ANY historical information since 2018 since initially DEMANDING his removal & Audits, EMAIL


Controlled Banking System Demolition? Whitney Webb on CBDCs, WEF & Internet Privacy, CEO Jamie Dimon



I NEVER WANTED to move to Las Vegas.

I WANTED to GET OUT of CHICAGO. I was WASTING TIME & MONEY

DEFUNDED AGAIN, because I WANTED to Build THE FUTURE at 400:1 LKR/USD in SRI LANKA

Sir Michael Caine narrates a letter I wrote on The Power of The Platform I spent 3 years building.

Melampus LEFTon killed it. ie. The HUNTING of CUPID

NOTE THE DATES of The EMAILS


Instead, I ended STUCK, broke in Bensonville, Illinois while traveling to Silicon Valley to KEEP GROWING - JUST LIKE I AM IN LAS VEGAS RIGHT NOW !!! Stuck and NOT GROWING

Numerous DEMANDs to the DEVON BANK for Containers & Trucking to consolidate & filter in CHIAGO since January 2023. ALL IGNORED & DENIED

Too whom which, I can NOT MEET... Suspicious? Like no AUDITS or real-time data ??


Lot of speculation as to why my dude TC got kicked curbside....


MARCH - IT is Now the MIDDLE of MAY !!!

Flashback: (cue wavy harp music)

& of Course my Phone got turned off while I was at The Augmented World Expo for the second time www.awexr.com ps. have also been attempting to go back this year but have been unable to access any of MY MONEY from The Devon Bank or THE COMMITTEE

"Allegedly" their is $816,000.

I dont believe it . I think it is gone. Black Mold



ASTHMA INHALERs: None since January

Luckily the dude I rent from has one. No one knew that until NOW.

I repeat: My new TRUSTEE's INTENTIONALLY FORCED ME TO GO WITHOUT MY ASTHMA MEDICATION FOR FIVE MONTHS so far


The Last conversation I had with the "Bank" (previously attached and not uploaded as of yet - but will by end of Lunch - High Noon if I do not hear back from somebody LEGITIMATE first thing Monday Morning) is that there is NO Registered Investment Advisor handling MY PORTFOLIO.

No one EVER told me what a Registered Investment Advisor was.

Who was doing it while at Asset Financial Services ? What happened to my AiG shares ??

Why can I NOT GET ANY ANSWERS about MY MONEY ?? or My Mothers ?? or her WILL ?

That said, THEY also will NOT tell me who has been "Managing" MY MONEY since 1985. Admittedly, I was completely unaware that MILTON G LEFTON is NOT legally allowed to TRADE STOCKS. I only found this out when I called SCHWAB in a failed attempt to access my account history and get an analysis. The guy took one look...

Said he couldnt tell me anything... But he already said it all.... I got not just SCREWED, RAPED !


I was WASTING up to OVER $10,000 a month sitting in front of my computer pivoting from REAL-TIME Motion Capture Animation from Second City/iO-Harold-style Improvisational Comedy for 2d Distribution to 3/5d Augmented & Virtual Reality. THAT was the futures...


The idea, was to go back to my roots and sell AR/Vr Applications, Branded Games & Training Simulations to F500 &G2000 Brands.


I was VERY aware this was a large task and needed help I could not afford.

I spent a year or so Learning Unity and realized I needed developers so I can sell.

The REST of The Story & Documentation can be found at NsDivest.Us


I WANTED to move to SRI LANKA in 2017

2019 - Was $elling for $400-450,000

Mortgage & Utilities + HOA was LESS than the RENT

LEFTY lets buy it... SAVE Money.. Ship out my PODS, stop paying STORAGE FEES out of my monthly "stipend" that I "TRADED" MY FREEDOM for.


Right AFTER they TERMINATED MY LEASE -The Day Rent Moratorium - Which I STILL Paid throughout mind you. LOCKED DOWN.. Again. Stuck wasting money.

Lefty also LEFT my security deposit and last months rent on the table while AGAING FORCING me to drain MY miniscule SAVINGS on Moving FEES & STORAGE.


This took place shortly after HE also FORCED ME to "lose" my 10 Year old 305 cell phone Number because LEFT would not set up autopay.


FORCED me to uber to kinkos, print the bills, then uber to the post office, mail them to him, and then uber home. This is only due to the fact that like for the last 14 years I have to BRING my bills to his office or home from across town, on public transportation twice a month.

$12-20 for each segment of the trip for which he would not reimburse me.

Because, he said, he "could not" print the bills when I emailed them. Twice a month. 14 years...

Ask for HELP I said on numerous occasions there are 20 Financial Professionals working there.

I am sure ONE of them could have figure it out.. how to PRINT AN EMAIL ATTACHMENT

This is CREUL & Unusual punishment and continuous abuse if not an extended definition of torture.


$660,000 they sold it for.. AgB "loses" again....

now I have been homeless living in a broken down van on the streets of Las Vegas for a year and a half. Unable to work.

Writing OPEN LETTERS documenting my ORCESTRATED DESTRUCTION

Sitting here helpless as they INTIONALLY DECIMATE (never made me any money & no audits) What is LEFT of BOTH of MY TRUSTS while REFUSING ME LEGAL FEES


why are they coming out NOW ??? Distraction ??

"A THRIVING $50B year BUSINESS"

NEW & BREAKING EPSTEIN Associates UPDATES



Ummmm...ok...

oooohhhh he means Like ?? We did a bunch of DEEP Dives into MANY of them

Like, The bs Moon Landing filmed by Stanley Kubrick

The Assanations of JfK & RFK, & JfKjr

One of the one that frightens me most ??? Melampus.

Barack Obama’s Connection to Pizza FURTHER Exposed in New Epstein Docs.. uh oh...




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page