top of page
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

5.5.2023 Devon Bank -3 Storage LOCKERS - Going to AUCTION -2mos OVERDUE- Will NOT TRANSfer MY MONEY

How many emails have you received THIS WEEK ?

Chase Account was already shut down this week?

Now, WHILE HOMELESS, I am about to "Loose" everything I have left




1991-1994 - Thank You, Melampus LEFTon










2018 BUY GOLD (Click to enlarge and scroll)







Was NEVER gives access to NsInvest.com & THEY lied to the SEC stating I was never a client


My NAME Is ON THE Bloody DOOR






Just prior to the Black Mold Affair,


I Hadn't conceptualized the FULL Metaverse Yet but a smaller purpose built around The Meetings& Conventions business of which I have EXTENSIVE Professional History in.

Own(ed) Chase Account has been OVERDRAWN since The Devon Bank began the process of FORCING me to Zign ZEE PAPERZ in January - Despite "allegedly" having control of what was LEFT of AgB Trust #2 since October 21, 2022 ("Coincidentally" My Mothers Birthday) after the INTENTIONAL DECIMATION, malicious Violations of Fiduciary Duty, Misconduct, & Fraud in 2007-2023 & The HUMAN RIGHTS, Mental ABUSES Torture of 1991-1994 #iSeeYouSurvivor


Meanwhile REFUSING to investigate my claims let alone Any Transfer of Funds and am about to lose my 3 storage lockers to AUCTION - which is EVERYTHING THEY DID NOT DIVEST


The money, the house, the art, the furniture, the piano, the books the rugs, the jewelry, the

Re-distrubted amongst their Cult at a small private auction at the bottom of the 2008 CRASH


I must assume he has been feeding North Star my "investment" advice.

My Elvis MDQ musical idea was feed to you know who by someone I know, LEfty during a $300,000 Shakespeare Mixer ?? Could have been Janet Murphy, one of her nephew that came by the house one day with Johnny...or it could have been My "Godmother" because we spoke about it at LENGTH at the dinner over the years, hoping for support, tutelage, partnership from MY THEATER PEOPLE... who knows.. Will never...


Did he do the same with KLAUS ? Sri Lanka, could have built it in 2017 but nooooo...

This I Did build a potential client proof of concept rough draft


If you do not understand what is going on, there is a portal. a door from Chicago

2years later in LA at Formerly Culver City Studios now AMAZON STUDIOS while "working" for Paracosma.com. Later made my FIRST INVESTMENT in 4dFun.io (Also Criminals. Satanic in Nature as it turns out... "IT's just ART..." They decry....

Someone could have told me in 1985 no? would have ruined the surprise....




38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page