top of page
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

5.4.2023 Two MORE Banks Collapse, My Chase Account Closed, No TRANSfer$, ZERO AUDITS, No Q1 Report

EVERYTHING I OWN is GOING TO AUCTION - "Steve Lewis", THE COMMITTEE, The DEVON BANK HAS INTENTIONALLY CAUSED THIS


as stated repeatedly since January.

Really think that THE COMMITEE & The Devon BANK has my BEST INTEREST IN MIND ??

How about adhering to the TERMS of my Amended & Revoked Trust Documents of 2007 let alone The ORIGNINAL 1985 versions.

AUTHORS & Successor Trustees & Beneficiaries in the event of Suicide or Declaration of Incapacitation: Terry Chapman -Sherwin Abrams - Chapman/Abrams LAW - no website -no email


Melampus Ltd (Dr Freedman, Adult Psychology), & Project Realize (Gender Ideology/Genital Mutilation & Violent Urban Youth), etc. were already on the payroll to DECLARE

(Am beginning to question the rest of the Psychiatric Analysts I have been forced to see throughout my life time. This is solely due to the inability to have my calls returned.

Am also wondering if My Mothers Artwork & Furniture grace the walls & halls of the homes they OWN and the places that THEY Summer ? THE COMMITTEE also stole The American Dream from you see.... IF, there was any "depleting" going on.... it was through RENT which I complained about MONTLY since 1997. Intentionally, I also missed 36 years of Financial upsides and grown. Then dragged into CRASHES & Liquidated, more and more at the bottom

NOT A SINGLE ITEM WAS MADE BY "THE COMMITTE" and NOT A SINGLE DIME HAS BEEN TRANSFERED since I got railroaded into Zigning ZEE PAPERZ.

Forced into overdue accounts.. Losing my 3 STORAGE locker that drain me of $1,000 a month while HOMELESS !!!!- ZIGN ZEE PAPERZ

Sprinkles then ACCESS DENIED - ALL "REQUESTS" REFUSED !!!



Yellen says Debt Ceiling AGAIN in June




Must WATCH - Chicago, Crown Family, (see above)

Notice that EVERY time new info drops involving BANKERs - ANOTHER BANK COLLAPSES ?






38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page