top of page
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

5.3.2023 Bank/Portfolio Collapse: First it was Lefty & Co - NOW its THE DEVON BANK -Benz &"Lewis

Yesterday I could not log in the Chase Bank Account that I had since 2004

I was closed due to "Steve Lewis"/James Benz/TheDevonBank/TheCommittee REFUSING, despite having signed all their paperwork and budgets and bank statements, to transfer funds to pay my bills as has been the case for the last 36 years - while not making any money and repeatedly dragging me into economic collapses and selling at the bottom. DOCUMENTED as best I could considering I have been REFUSED forensic audit, performance reviews and comparison to his & his clients portfolio returns.

I have also NEVER seen a copy of My Mothers WILL !!


How much has THE DEVON BANK made for The Alexander Gordon Barnett Trust #2 ?

What has "Steve Lewis" done to review and revise the contents of my portfolio as discussed in our first phone call.

I have NOT received a Quarterly Report since October 2022

It is now May


T-Mobile called. Bill is overdue again due to my account being shut down due to ovedraft fees CAUSED by SteveLewis/Committee/TheDevonBank and when addressed LAST MONTH, REFUSED to rectify or make ANY Transfers since.


As stated yesterday. Last Week. LAST MONTH.

Due to being rendered HOMELESS by The Commitee a year and a half ago...

EVERYTHING I have LEFT. EVERTHING that was NOT grifted; IS in STORAGE.

The Bill ARE TWO MONTHS OVER DUE AND ARE GOING TO AUCTION

(Melampus Leftn3r is dying of Laught3r)



Oi..

ARE WE IN DANGER OF MAKING A TRANSFER OF FUNDS TODAY ???

Maybe a return phone call ??

An Introduction to THE COMMITTEE ???













27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page