top of page
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

3.11.2024 #1 on NetFlix #TheProgram: Cults, Cons, & Kidnapping 2001-2004 & Black Swan Event 2024, Trans Healthcare Scandal Exposed

Updated: Apr 15



Believe it or not... The Family Foundation School was worse

Make sure you see MY VIDEO of CALLS to Terry Chapman esq & Sharon Egan of North Star Investment Management in Chicago


There were no rooms to sleep in, there were moldy FEMA Trailors and Military style Bunk Houses as "dorms". Hard Labor, work sanctions, & SCREAM THERAPY was the rue of the day.

Wealthy Adopted kids seems to have been a specialty of theirs...

How did Milton Lefton know about this place ??

Melampus Limited of Glencoe, IL is a great place to start.

This Documentary series was released last week and is currently #1 on NetFlix

This is very similar to what was done to me. Intentionally....

was written into my Trust Documents when I was a mere 14 years old by the Trustee & his Lawyers and my successor Trustees

How did they get me to sign their paperwork you ask??

How was I unable to defend myself & protect my mother ??

They/them destroyed me, my mothers faith & trust in me and most likely my relationship with my brother and family.





NetFlix The Program: Cons, Cults and Kidnapping | Official Trailer | Netflix

Years after being sent to a disciplinary school, a woman still haunted by her experiences exposes the corruption and abuse of the troubled teen industry.

~Extremely similar to my situation 1991-1994 having life-Long effects. (As previously documented)


search HASHTAGS on ANY Social Network except FriendsOver50 because LEFTY destroyed it..


Moving On... Black Swan Incoming

Chicago House: $247,000 _ BARNETT FOUNDATION

‘Enormous medical scandal’: Leaked emails between transgender "health" doctors

 Mar 7, 2024

Sky News host Rita Panahi says there are “leaked emails” between doctors from a leading transgender healthcare body.

Ms Panahi said the emails reveal that the doctors knew transgender patients don’t always “understand the consequences” of gender reassignment surgery and treatment.

“They also admit that some patients have developed cancer as a result of their hormone treatment.

“The revelations stem from the World Professional Association for Transgender Health files. “These revelations are so shocking … it’s an enormous medical scandal, and we have so many victims.”




40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page