top of page
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

11.2.2023 Another Year Wasted - Moms Birthday was Last Week - Another year of Loss/Abuse Devon Bank

Updated: Nov 15, 2023

The continued "coincidental" parallels to the orchestrated and manipulated series of events that have resulted in the continued destruction of both AgB & America and the grifting of my family's generational wealth and the repeated torching of my personal accounts and affairs. Coupled with mental, physical, & financial abuse, manipulation and fraud dating back to 1985.

1. My NetWorth/Portfolio/Trust Account #2 is -$100,000 due to 3months of "LOSSES" FORCED upon me by The DEVON BANK, Steve Lewis, James Benz, The Loundy Family, & The mysterious & elusive" Investment" Committee (aka Lefty) (whom after 9 months of Violating The Illionis Trust Code's Duty to Disclose) that still remains nameless. Is is the "other committee" that gets to approve or deny EVERY PENNY I spend. This is abuse and downright slavery.

A. Religious Loan for Housing - REFUSED

B. HardAssets/Gold/Silver - Refused

C. More REITs & ESG "investment" purchased instead after my initial insisted they be sold.

D. $7k & $25k was demanded to trade on my own. Instead I was"lost" ANOTHER -$100k INTENTIONALLY


Controlled Banking System Demolition? Whitney Webb on CBDCs, WEF & Internet Privacy, CEO Jamie Dimon

ME, however ??? I WILL OWN NOTHING & LIKE IT ??

GET ME OUT OF THE STOCK MARKET, REITs, EVERYTHING.

Gold & Silver. NO CASH. NO Central Bank Digital Currencies.

ECONOMIC CRISIS: Ray Dalio's Warning For The Banking Collapse, US Dollar & Upcoming Recession

A Recession Worse Than 2008? - How To Survive & Thrive The Next Economic Crisis | Peter Schiff


2. My personal savings account is -$883 (Chicago storage fees -& REFUSED Phone Bill)

A. The Devon Bank REFUSES to give me ANY Access to MY remaining $800,000

Everything that Milton "Mickey" Lefton could not steal or "donate" to the DeepState/Cabal/TransAgenda/CRT/WEF/ClimateChange/ClintonFoundation



This week: 322 Bones-man Climate Change Czar (Grifter) & Married to the Heinz Ketchup heir (Which I also"coincidentally" have been FORCED to "invest" in & has CRA$HED since May despite repeatedly instructing "Steve Lewis" & The DEVON BANK to SELL since JANUARY ie BEFORE it Crashed the 1st time is )ALSO apparently SOLD OUT Israel to IRAN (Shocker...)


3. 11 months later and I still being refused ASTHMA INHALERS


4. My Storage lockers are AGAIN going to AUCTION on November 15th, 2023

A. Day 1, I told, newly installed DEVON BANK "employee", "Steve Lewis" I NEED to get

ALL of MY belongings OUT OF STORAGE and under one roof. He said he would get is sorted (on a recorded phone call) as soon as I signed the Banks Paperwork enslaving myself to THEY/THEM

B. This has cost me $11,000 (+late fees every month) so far this year and still DO NOT have access to my belongings

5. My Broken Truck, that I have been sleeping in since LEFTY rendered me HOMELESS Back in 2020 (having AGAIN dragged me into that CRA$H - like he did in 9-11/2001 & 2008/HousingMarket) with +$1m still in my accounts - got a Las Vegas city 72 tow sticker on it 9 days ago.

A. "Steve Lewis" PROMISED to get it fixed and running back in January 2023

B. The Bank ignored the October 24, 2023 email. You will own NOTHING AND LIKE IT


6. Despite my repeated demands that "Steve Lewis" be removed from my affairs.

NO ONE AT THE BANK WILL CALL M E BACK as the bankrupting and abuse continue

Bank will claim plausible deniablity like they did with the Indian Doctors


7. Fees & Commissions Charged/Received from The DEVON BANK will NOT be disclosed

A, Just like NorthStar/LEFTY


8. Quarterly -& BiAnnual Reports - REFUSED


9. Audits of Alexander Gordon Barnet Trust #1 & #2 Refused


10. Legal Fees - REFUSED


Meanwhile, EVERYTHING I SAID WOULD HAPPEN..;; HAS



PedoDisney/TransBudweiser Collapsed, GOLD is Skyrocketing, as are WAR Monger Stocks, Dollar has collapsed, Stock Market is Collapsing, Banks are collapsing, Debt Clock is at an all time high, Word War III, Hyper-Inflation, Food Shortages, Central Bank Digital Currencies, Anti-semitisim is rapidly rising.... and who suffers - again -STILL? Me. & No one else.. Everyone got rich. I made NOTHING since 2009 and was FORCED to pay OTHER PEOPLE's Mortgages and NEVER my own. You will own NOTHING & LiKE IT !





Woke Liberals FINALLY Wake Up To INSANITY Of Wokeness Over Israel, Left BURNS Celebrity Support


FBI Warns Of HAMAS TERRORIST THREAT To US, Cornell Student ARRESTED After Antisemitic Threats


FBI director warns that Hamas attack could inspire terrorism on U.S. soil


Watch: FBI Director Christopher Wray warns of terrorism threat at Senate hearing






October 2020, I said that if the "election" was stolen like I knew it would be, I stated that I wanted to leave the country. Zionist & Freemason, Milton "Mickey" the LEFT Lefton #Lefty told me that Israel would be the safest place to go. I now realize why... I told him he was insane & absolutely NOT.

I said Thailand or Sri Lanka (as planned in 2018) then the currency collapsed in my favor.

2021, I said World War 3 had begun & to buy war stocks (military contractors), gun powder, bullets, Gold, Silver,chrome, steele, etc. Also said safe haven currencies like Japanese Yen/Swiss Franc Get out of the Market. Get out of Reits. The exact same thing I said in Feb2020 & Q42021. 2008 etc...2001.... Then the first round of attacks took place.in Israel.



KLAUS SCHWAB SIGNS ORDER DRAFTING US MEN AND WOMEN TO FIGHT FOR GLOBALISTS IN WW3

Then the HAMAS character, enters the picture ie "Steve Lewis" & The Devon Bank comes in to continues thee emotional, mental & financial torture and abuse.


Could this possibly have been orchestrated better to be even further divisive and make me the worse for complaining or making the comparison ?

I do not understand WHY it is that I have to come, hat in hand every month (Like I did for years with that freemasonic cunt LEFTON) and BEG for MY MONEY to pay MY BILLS.Get my Truck fixed. Get my stuff out of storage. Again, tomorrow is My Mothers Birthday. Illegal migrants (& terrorist cells) get a cellphone with the bills paid, hotel rooms, and a cash card that gets refilled? Me? I am still enslaved, starved, homeless, tortured & abused You are also aware, because you did it on purpose. But you gave me exactly less then I needed to pay BOTH Chicago & Vegas storage while refusing me the ability to consolidate my belongings in one place and empty my storage and stop paying these fees. As you know, I have been forced to spend $500 a month for over 5 years now. Vegas has been close to two years now. Also, despite all the promises to fix my truck (Zign ZEE PAPAERZ) making me jump through the same hoops over and over, and continuing to refuse me the ability to get my vehicle back up and running. Asthma medication is still be refused after 10 months which puts both my health and life at risk. Rent in Chicago is continuing to be refused. You have continued to create problems despite promising to fix the ones Lefty Caused. Airfaire home is still being refused. A list of Charges by The Devon Bank is still being refused, Audits and attorneys are still being refused... No one will tell me who is "managing" my money or where it is being held. No one will tell me who is making my "spending" decisions for me. Fiduciary duties continue to be ignored. The TERMS of my Trust continue to be ignored. This unacceptable and indicative of the History of Devon Banks history as dictated by the 19 other court cases demonstrating a repeated pattern of the same behavior As far as I am concerned this and after 10 months of continued lies and bullshit; this "relationship" is not going to work out. How much have I "lost" in the last two weeks? I am still in need of Audits & Perfoman Reviews for Trust #1 & #2. I still need Attorney Fees I need 350 On Tue, Sep 12, 2023, 11:48 AM Steve Lewis <SLewis@devonbank.com> wrote: Alex, The following items have been approved; Food/ toiletries $750 / approved $750 >distribution sent 9/5/23 PODS Storage $2,300 request / invoice amount $1,597.94 / approved > $1,597.94 distribution sent 9/12/23 Life Storage $2,400 request / invoice amount $577.60 / approved > $577.60 distribution sent 9/12/23 Rent (Las Vegas) $2,400 / approved > $2,400 distribution sent 9/11/23 Steve Lewis Trust & Wealth Management Personal Trust Administrator Devon Bank 6445 N. Western Ave., Suite 300 Chicago, IL 60645 773-423-2519 (Phone) 773-973-0400 (Fax) SLewis@devonbank.com Dedicated to our customers and communities since 1945 This transmission is intended only for the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or the employee or agent responsible for delivery the message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please alert the sender by reply communication and then delete this message, including any attachment. M I'll⁰

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page